P3d and xplane can not born in same airport by using 1.4.33

Report problems with JoinFS.
shenzhenmouse21
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:16 am

P3d and xplane can not born in same airport by using 1.4.33

Postby shenzhenmouse21 » Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:24 am

P3d and xplane can not born in same airport by using 1.4.33, the two planes looks between 8365.93nm. But the two plane can be together by using vatsim.
So ,how to correct this issue?
Thank you very much!
01.png
distance
01.png (17.9 KiB) Viewed 57 times


p3d.jpg
p3d.jpg (163.42 KiB) Viewed 57 times


xplane.jpg
xplane.jpg (132.16 KiB) Viewed 57 times

User avatar
Peter
Site Admin
Posts: 1441
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:51 am

Re: P3d and xplane can not born in same airport by using 1.4.33

Postby Peter » Mon Mar 11, 2019 5:03 pm

Can you try selecting the aircraft in the list, right-click and select Follow to see where you end up. Use a map tool or the simulator's map to see where it places you and where it is placing the other aircraft.

Which airport are you at?

Peter

shenzhenmouse21
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:16 am

Re: P3d and xplane can not born in same airport by using 1.4.33

Postby shenzhenmouse21 » Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:12 am

First,thank you Peter!

OK,We will try your advice next time.Then I will report the answer.

And last time we tried some airports like zgsz khqm ensr tffj etc, same issuse.

Wuhao

shenzhenmouse21
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:16 am

Re: P3d and xplane can not born in same airport by using 1.4.33

Postby shenzhenmouse21 » Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:01 am

Hi, Peter!
Today , I using the 1.4.34 to test ,so ,everything is ok!
Thank you for your hard work!


Return to “Bugs”