Page 1 of 1

DA62 not in aircraft list

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 7:32 pm
by petermagnus
Dear,

I can not substitute the default single prop by the Diamond DA62. I found this new aircraft is installed on my system as an ADD-ON. I tried to solve this by disabling the add-on and copying the folder into simobjects/aircraft but this did not work.

Any suggestion how I can see the DA62 (that my friend owns and also me) in a JoinFS session ?

Thanks for looking into this.

Best regards.
Peter Magnus
Belgium

Re: DA62 not in aircraft list

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 7:01 am
by petermagnus
Hi guys,

Is this the wrong place to expect response on my issue/question ? Anyone with an idea to solve this ?

Peter Magnus
Belgium

Re: DA62 not in aircraft list

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 7:28 am
by petermagnus
I think I found the solution : extend the scan for models to the directory of the add-on.

Best regards.

Peter